Park City Mortgage Lender Info

Sorting through the many banks and lenders in Park City can be a daunting task. Inside Park City Real Estate wants to help you choose the mortgage lender which will garner you the best deal and service. It is always in your best interest to obtain a good faith estimate in writing and comparison shop for mortgages. Below are some local Park City mortgage lender professionals we recommend. If you have further questions on lenders in Park City, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Recommended Mortage Lenders in Park City

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

1400 Kearns Blvd
2nd Floor, Private Mortgage Banking
Park City, UT 84060

Ian Dornfeld, Private Mortgage Broker
NMLSR # 168013
435.659.5384
ian.j.dornfeld@wellsfargo.com
https://www.wfhm.com/loans/ian-dornfeld1/index-pmb.page?fullsite=true

 

Intercap Lending

11781 South Lone Peak Parkway, Suite 200.
Draper, UT 84020

Jim Varanakis, Mortgage Consultant

NMLS # 474312

801.560.4578
jim@intercaplending.com
http://www.intercaplending.com

 

 

Everbank

1790 Bonanza Drive
Park City, UT 84060

Matthew Snyder, Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 288083
435.714.1317
matthew.snyder@everbank.com
https://www.everbank.com/_experts/lending/m/matt-snyder

 

 

Intermountain Mortgage

2029 Sidewinder Drive, #200
Park City, UT 84060

Devery Kars, Loan Officer
NMLS # 252722
435.659.1362
devery@greatlender.com
http://greatlender.com/

 

Fairway Independent Mortgage  Corporation

2063 E 3900 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Nicole Rodrigues, Loan Officer
NMLS # 1127763

435-671-3755
Nicole.rodrigues@fairwaymc.com
https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/locations/utah/salt-lake-city-3930/nicole-rodrigues

 

JP Morgan Chase Banking

1650 Park Avenue
Park City, UT 84060

Dan Margolis, Loan Officer
NMLSR # 278075
435-640-1515
dan.margolis@chase.com
https://www.chase.com/mortgage/loan-officer/loan-officer-detail.dan.margolis.htmlhttps://www.wfhm.com/loans/ian-dornfeld1/index-pmb.page?fullsite=true